Paragon Pays Out $124,000 in Jackpots

Paragon Casino Resort awarded over $ 124,000 in large jackpots in the first two weeks of the New Year.

(January 2015) The $124,000 winnings is a compilation of Paragon guests from as near and far as California, Texas and right here in our backyard; Moreauville, Pineville, Lafayette and Alexandria, Louisiana. Lucky slot machines included in these jackpot winnings were Aftershock, Double Peppers, Triple Gold, One Million Degrees, Wheel of Fortune, Double Star, Wicked Winnings, Triple Double, Ten Times Pay and Multi Denomination Poker. Machine denominations included one cent, one dollar, five dollar and twenty-five dollar. The largest payout in the combined total of winnings was a jackpot totaling $24,000 on the Double Star Slot Machine.

Paragon Casino Resort is the premier destination for gaming and entertainment in the South. The property was recently selected as a Top Slot Floor of the South by Southern Gaming Magazine. With over 1600 of the best slots in gaming, we keep the casino floor exciting with NEW machines each week! We have hundreds of NEW, innovative games that you can’t find anywhere else.

Centrally located, guests have just a short drive from every corner of the state to win on our hot slots. Plus, upon winning large jackpots guests can receive the honor of joining our wall of winners! Visit www.paragoncasinoresort.com  to view our newest slot machines, latest Paragon entertainment updates and amenities. 

Upcoming Entertainment:  
Saturday, January 31 / Wayne Toups / Tickets $10
Friday, February 6 / Sara Evans / Tickets $25
Saturday, February 14 / O’Jays / Tickets $30
Saturday, March 21 / The Band Perry / Tickets $50
Saturday, March 28 / DL Hughley / Tickets $25
Saturday, April 4 / Swamp Pop / TBA
Saturday, April 11 / Kevin Costner & Modern West / TBA
Saturday, April 25 / Frank Foster / TBA
Sunday, May 24-26 / Family Feud / TBA
Saturday, August 15 / Midtown Men / TBA
Friday, September 4-6 / Price is Right / TBA